Friday, July 29, 2016

Research Group Alumni

  1. Thiago Sauma Gomes (Summer 2016, MS Thesis, Video content)
  2. Gabriel Lengruber Carestiato (Summer 2016, MS Thesis)
  3. Swetha Puvvada (Fall 2016, MS Report)
  4. Moldir Yermekova (Summer 2017, MS Report)
  5. Nhan Chan Le (Fall 2017, MS Report)
  6. Jorge A Perdomo Castellanos (Fall 2017, MS Report)
  7. Vy T Ton (Spring 2018, MS Report)
  8. Syed Muhammad Amir (Spring 2018, MS Report)
  9. Raymond Avwenaghogho Eghorieta (Spring 2018, PhD Dissertation)
Cite as: Eghorieta, R.A. and Panacharoensawad, E.: Transient Gas and High-Viscosity-Liquid Intermittent Flow in Horizontal and Near Horizontal Pipes, PhD Dissertation, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, Texas.
10. Tolani Adedamola Afolabi (Spring 2018, MS Thesis)
Cite as: Afolabi, T. and Panacharoensawad, E.: The Impact of viscosity on two-phase gas-liquid slug flow hydrodynamics, MS Thesis, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, Texas

No comments: